Blogger Entry

Blogger Recognition Award.

A special thank you to my fellow blogger Bhavana Jha for nominating me for the Blogger Recognition Award. I completely surprised and above all grateful because I would never have imagined you found my blog’s content relatable and special. Thank you so much Bhavana Jha.

La Esperanza De Vida

From NEWBIE to Pain ends,but when? Who knows. La Esperanza De Vida started like a joke for me and also a way to improve on my writing skills, slowly it crept in and became a big part of my life. I won’t lie to you my friends, initially I was after the stats and likes and comments but gradually it took the back seat and now I give my all, sell my all and throw every idea I have into the blog to give all its readers relatable stories and hope. Hope is something we all need in life and although not many are avid sellers of hope but many are avid buyers of hope, and that was the second reason why I started the blog; to sell/give hope to all its readers. And that’s how the name came up La Esperanza De Vida[The Hope Of Life].

I am still working to improve it and make it a beautiful abode for all its reader.

Here is my advice for the new bloggers:

(1) Blogging isn’t easy but a true writer will always find a way, I believe in you, always believe in yourself and your writings. Never compare yourself to any other blogger because every blogger is unique

(2) Always be open minded to new stuffs, improvements and the rest.

And now its time to nominate bloggers for the award, I follow mighty beautiful blogs which give presentable stories and inspire me to be better. I try my best to read all their posts but I am gonna nominate the ones who speak directly to my heart. They are;

  1. Thought Catalog
  2. Bhavana Jha
  3. The Teenage Mess Blog
  4. Passion For Truths
  5. Urbanoversabi
  6. Beneath The Surface

Yay! There are the rules that you need to follow!

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Write a post to show your award.
  3. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  5. Select other bloggers you want to give this award to.
  6. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.

Well that’s all, I am really glad I was able to make this post, please check out all of the nominees and I hope they blow your minds away! Thank You Dear Readers.

8 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award.”

    1. Sama prawda:))Wiele z tego sama przechodzilam. Teraz troche mniej, ale czasami sie jeszcze przytrafi, szczegolnie jesli jest to partner, ktrory mysli ze jest wykorzystywany przez wszystkich, a sam zadaje bol innym. Staram sie mimo wszystko zaprosic do mnie troche slonca. Czasami udaje mi sie to bez problemu, czasami mam z tym pewne problemy, ale ide dalej do przodu:))Super artykul Ritka:))

      Like

Leave a Reply

