Hope, Life

Shout Outs And Thank You(s)💞

 To as many who have gone through pain, who are currently going through pain, to as many who have stood by the broken, who have helped through the pain, who stood and is standing for the hurt ones, I wanna give a shout out and a thank you to y’all.

SHOUT OUTs

Shout out to all the living; there is still hope.

Shout out to the ones who survived and are living to conquer; I am so proud of you.

Shout out to the depressed; there is always hope.

Shout out to the souls on the road to self discovery, you’ll definitely reach your destination.

Shout out to the people who are learning to love themselves; its not a one day thing but you’ll eventually get a hang of it and love yourself in the best way.

Shout out to all the victims of abuse(physical, emotional and sexual); healing has/will come to stay 

Shout out to the people who go through a lot everyday and still manage to keep their cool. I see you.

Shout out to the people who lost a loved one(s): you’ll overcome the grief.

Shout out to the ones who have been given up on, I am here for you, you’ve got angels standing for you. 

Shout out to the bloggers who suffer writer’s block but still fights to give the readers something to read about; You’re amazing

Shout to as many who has not let there imperfections rule them; you are unique

Shout to the broken who still believe they can conquer; you’re Stars and just like broken crayons, you can colour beautifully well.

Shout out to the dead;I hope you’re in a better place .
     THANK YOU(s)

Thank you to ones who walk through hell with the broken; You are Angels 

Thank you to the sellers of hope; may your storage never be empty

Thank you to the ones who gave up on the wounded; you opened the way for the real saviours

Thank you to the best girlfriends and best boyfriends; You are the true backbones

Thank you to the ones who got away, you paved way for the true lovers

Thank you to the beautiful quote sites and great writers who add life, motivation and inspiration to the life of your readers; may your skills never fade.

Thank you to the followers of La Esperanza De Vida; your support is duly appreciated.

   Life ain’t easy, but we ain’t weaklings, we’ll survive and live to conquer.

13 thoughts on “Shout Outs And Thank You(s)💞”

  1. Greetings! Verry helpful advice inn tgis particuloar post!
    It iss the little chanfes that makie thhe largest changes.
    Thnks a lot foor sharing! It iss perfect tme to makie a feww poans forr thee
    future annd it’s time too bbe happy. I hzve resad this polst aand iif I
    maay just I desire to counsel youu feww fazscinating thingss oor suggestions.
    Maybe you ccan wtite nect artickes regarding thiis article.
    I wixh to read even ore things approoximately it!
    Wayy cool! Some extremel valid points! I ppreciate yyou penning thus write-up aand thee
    resst oof thee sit iis lso eally good. http://Foxnews.co.uk/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yett I never
    found any interesting articlle like yours. It is prtetty worth enough for
    me. Personally, if aall webmasters and bloggers made
    good content as you did, the net will bee much more uuseful than ever before.|
    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Exceptionally well written!|
    I will right away take hold of your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Kindly let mee realize in order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It’s the best ime to make some plans for the future and it’s time to bee
    happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you
    few interesting things or suggestions. Maybe yyou can write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read more things about it!|
    It’s the best time too make a feww plans for the future and it’s
    time to be happy. I’ve learn this post and if I maay I want to counsel
    you few interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles regarding this
    article. I wwish to read even more things about it!|
    I’ve beewn browsing on-line more han 3 hours as oof late, but I by no
    means discovered any interesging article like yours.
    It iss lovely price enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did,
    the internet will probably be much more helpful than evfer before.|
    Ahaa, iits fastidious conversation concerning this paragraph
    at this place at this website, I have read all that, sso
    noww me also commenting at this place.|
    I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet visitors, its really really goood piece of writing on building uup new web site.|
    Wow, this piece of writiung is good, my younger sister is analyzing these
    things, thus I am going to inform her.|
    bookmarked!!, Ilove your web site!|
    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this post annd
    also the rest of the sitte is very good.|
    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent web site.

    I stumbledupon it 😉 I may revisit yet again since i have bookmarked
    it. Money and freedom iss the greatest way to change, may yyou be rich and continue to help others.|
    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective.

    A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance”
    between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this.

    In addition, the blog loads super fast for me on Internet explorer.
    Superb Blog!|
    These are actually great ideas in abgout blogging. You have touched some good points here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I enjoy what you guys are up too. Thhis kind of clevesr work and exposure!
    Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve added yyou guys to blogroll.|
    Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with uus so I came
    to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information.
    I’m book-marking and will bee tweeting this to my followers!
    Superb blog and amazing styke and design.|
    Everyone loces what you guys arre upp too. This kind
    of clever work aand coverage! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve included you guys to myy blogroll.|
    Howdy would you mind sharing whioch blog platform
    you’re using? I’m going too start mmy own blog in the
    near future but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution annd Drupal.
    The reason I ask is becdause your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking foor something unique.
    P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I hhad too ask!|
    Hey there would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loadsed your blog in 3 different web browsers annd I must say this blog loads a
    lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good hosting provider
    at a reasonable price? Thanks, I appreciate it!|
    I like it whenever people get together and share views. Great website,keep it up!|
    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact wwas a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how
    can we communicate?|
    Hi there just wanted too giuve you a quick heads up.
    The words in your content seem to be runnning off the screen iin Safari.
    I’m nnot sure if this is a formaat issue or something to doo with web browser compatibility but I thouught I’d
    post to let you know. Thhe layout look great though! Hope you
    gett the problem solved soon. Cheers|
    Thiss is a topic that’s close to my heart… Take care! Where are your contact
    details though?|
    It’s very trouble-free to find out any matter on weeb as compared to textbooks, as I found this paragraph at
    this web page.|
    Does yourr site haave a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to send yyou an email.
    I’ve gott some ideas for your blog you might be interested
    in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it develop ovver time.|
    Hey there! I’ve been reaing your weblog for a while now and finally got the courage too goo ahead and give you
    a shout out from Austin Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the fantastic
    job!|
    Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to death at work so I
    decided to check ouut your website on my iphone during
    lunch break. I love the informatijon you present here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded onn my
    phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, good site!|
    Its like you read my thoughts! You seem to know so mucch approximately
    this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something.

    I feel that you can do with a few % to power the message house a bit, but other
    than that, this is excellent blog. A fantastic read.

    I’ll detinitely bee back.|
    I visited manny web pagers however the audio quality for audio soongs currenmt at this website iss in fact marvelous.|
    Hello, i read your blog fro time to time and i own a similar one and i was just
    curious if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you stop it, any pluvin or
    anything you can advise? I get so much lately
    it’s driving me insane so any support is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice in thuis particular post! It’s the little
    changes that produce the greatest changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!|
    I seriously love your site.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself? Please reply
    baack as I’m hoping too create my own personal blog and
    would like tto learn whesre you got this from or just whwt
    the theme is named. Thanks!|
    Hi there! Thiss blog post couldn’t be written much better!
    Goibg thrugh this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept talking about this. I most certainly will
    seend this information to him. Pretty sure he’s going to havfe a great read.
    Thank you forr sharing!|
    Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s
    on a completsly different subject buut it has pretty
    much the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!|
    There’sdefinately a lot to kno about this issue.
    I lofe alll thhe points you’ve made.|
    You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for more information about the issue and
    found most people will go along with your views on this site.|
    Hello, I reead your new stfuff on a regular basis.
    Yourr story-telling style is awesome, keep doing what you’re
    doing!|
    I simply could not leave your website prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the standard information an individual supply in yyour visitors?
    Is gonna be again continuously in order to check out
    new posts|
    I need to to thank you for this excellent read!!
    I absolutely enjoyed every little biit of it. I have you saved
    as a favorite to look at new things you post…|
    Hi, just wanted to tell you, I liked this blog post. It was
    helpful. Keep on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading through our post. I wanted to write a little
    comment to support you.|
    I constantly spent my half an hour to red this webpage’s articles or reviews all the time along with a mug of coffee.|
    I constantly emailed this web site post pae to all my
    contacts, as if like to read it after that my
    links will too.|
    My develooer iss trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s truiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a
    number of websites for about a year and am nxious about switching to another platform.

    I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import aall my wordpress cokntent into it?
    Any help would bee really appreciated!|
    Hi! I copuld have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after browsing through a
    few of the articles I realized it’s new too me. Regardless, I’m definitely pleased I found it and I’ll be bookmarking it andd checking back often!|
    Terrific article! Thhis is the kind of info that should be shared around the net.Disgrace on Google ffor no longer positioning this submit higher!
    Come on over and visit my website . Thank you =)|
    Heya i’m for tthe first time here. I came acrss this board and I find It truly useful
    & it helped me out a lot. I hoipe tto give something back and helop
    others lke you helped me.|
    Hello, I believe your web site might be havinng browser comppatibility issues.

    Whenever I take a look at your website in Safari,
    it looks fine however whuen opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping
    issues. I just wanted too provide you with a quick heads up!

    Besides that, fantastic site!|
    A person essentially assist to make significantly posts I’d state.
    This is the very first time I frequented your web page and up to now?
    I surprised with the research you maade to create this particular submit incredible.
    Fantastic process!|
    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it
    helped me out a lot. I’m hoping to provide something again andd help others such as you helped
    me.|
    Hey there! I just wish to offer you a big thumbs up for your great info you’ve got here on this post.

    I wiull be coming back tto your blog for more soon.|
    I all the time used to study post in news paperfs but noww as I am a
    user of net therefore from now I aam using net for articles, thanks too web.|
    Your way oof telling everything in this pieece of writing is actually good, every one be
    able to effortlessly understand it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hi there, I discovered your web site via Gooogle
    while looking for a related topic, your web site came up, it appears good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply was aware of your weblog thru Google, and located that itt is truly informative.
    I’m going to be careful for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future.
    Nmerous people will probably be benefited out off your writing.

    Cheers!|
    I’m curious to find out what blog system youu have been utilizing?

    I’m havingg some small security issues with my
    latest website andd I’d like to find something more risk-free.

    Do you have any suggestions?|
    I’m really impressed with your writing skills annd also with the layout on your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme orr did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare too see a
    nice blog like this one today.|
    I am really inspired along with your writing abilities and also with the structure on your blog.
    Is that this a paid theme or did you modiy it yourself? Either waay keep up the excellent high quality writing, it is rare to see a nice weblog like this one today..|
    Hello, Neat post. There is a problem with your webb sitee in internet explorer, could test this?
    IE stoll is the marketplace chief and a huge element of people wilpl leave out your wonderful writing becaue of this problem.|
    I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for fantastic info I waas looking for this information foor my mission.|
    Hi, i think that i saw you visited myy weblog thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to
    find things to improve my web site!I suppose
    its ok tto use sme oof your ide\

    Liked by 1 person

  3. We are a group of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme
    in our community. Your site offered us with valuable information to work on. You have done an impressive activity and our entire
    community can be grateful to you.

    Like

  4. fantastic issues altogether, you just received a brand new reader.
    What would you recommend abbout your put up that you simply made a feww
    days ago? Any certain?

    Like

Leave a Reply

