Hope, Life

No More Fear

Dear Fear,

   How are you? How is your company of torture and doubt going these days? Still lurking around your vulnerable victims? I know you must be wondering, how come she can speak to me, how come she is facing me.

  For so long we(I speak for all your victims) have allowed you run roughshod over our life, we permitted your entry into our life and entertained your excess. I am not calling you a ‘demon'(oh no!), I must admit that you helped keep us alert of danger, betrayal e.t.c. but in the process of keeping us alert you made us paranoid and afraid of the known and unknown. But today we stand up to say NO MORE:

No more paranoia

No more fleeing

No more withdrawal

No more cowardice 

NO MORE FEAR.

 Today we refuse to give you(fear) the upper hand in our lives, today we refuse to entertain your excesses, today we choose to live our lives with the control in our hands.  

                                               Yours Sincerely,

                                                      Ex-victims.

So many of us cohabit with our fears so much that we have stopped living, we all have fears but never let your fear overrule you, I have got to realize fear isn’t plain evil only when it is allowed to rule over our life then it becomes evil. Stand up to the dictator(fear), face it and liberate yourself. You can’t really live unless you take control away from fear, today collect control from your fears, take back your life, take chances, hope more, believe in yourself and decisions and LIVE fearlessly.

NO MORE FEAR.

2 thoughts on “No More Fear”

  1. You’ve madee some ecent pointys there. I cheecked onn the neet to lewrn mote abut thhe issaue aand fkund most
    people wilpl ggo alkong wijth your viuews on thos webb site.
    I’ll riught aaay take hold of your rsss feed aas I can’t iin findig
    yoour emaill subsription link orr newsletyter service.
    Do yyou hve any? Pldase allpow mee recognnize inn orfder that I
    maay jus subscribe. Thanks. It’s the best tim tto make a ffew plaans ffor thhe
    fiture aand it’s time tto bbe happy. I have leearn this publish annd iff I mmay juhst I waht too recommend you ffew
    fascinating thingfs orr tips. Mabe yoou ccan write nezt artiles
    regarding thks article. I dersire too read even morfe things approxomately it!
    http://Cspan.Co.uk/

    Like

Leave a Reply

